Our team

Name Position Contact Email
Bill Ling Director 0411 836 917 & 03 9890 7288 bill.ling@dyhomeloans.com.au
Selina Fu Senior Manager 0412 176 598 & 03 9890 7288 selina.fu@dyhomeloans.com.au
James Lin Senior Manager 0412 113 188 & 03 9890 7288 james.lin@dyhomeloans.com.au
Shanshan Xu Senior Manager 0432 487 767 & 03 9890 7288 shanshan.xu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Rocky Zhao Home Loan Manager 0413 342 988 & 03 9890 7288 rocky.zhao@dyhomeloans.com.au
Linda Xu Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 linda.xu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Jackie He Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 jackie.he@dyhomeloans.com.au
Selena Xing Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 selena.xing@dyhomeloans.com.au
Eugenie Chua Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 eugenie.chua@dyhomeloans.com.au
Sue Su Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 sue.su@dyhomeloans.com.au
William Xu Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 william.xu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Sandy Wang Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 sandy.wang@dyhomeloans.com.au
Jessica Yu Home Loan Consultant 03 9890 7288 jessica.yu@dyhomeloans.com.au