Our team

Name Position Contact Email
Bill Ling Director 0411 836 917 & 03 9890 7288 bill.ling@dyhomeloans.com.au
Lisa Wong Executive Manager 0431 236 181 & 03 9890 7288 lisa.wong@dyhomeloans.com.au
Selina Fu Senior Manager 0412 176 598 & 03 9890 7288 selina.fu@dyhomeloans.com.au
James Lin Senior Manager 0412 113 188 & 03 9890 7288 james.lin@dyhomeloans.com.au
Shanshan Xu Senior Manager 0432 487 767 & 03 9890 7288 shanshan.xu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Rocky Zhao Home Loan Manager 0413 342 988 & 03 9890 7288 rocky.zhao@dyhomeloans.com.au
Milly Liu Home Loan Consultant 0412 254 820 & 03 9890 7288 milly.liu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Aria Li Home Loan Consultant 0478 071 816 & 03 9890 7288 aria.li@dyhomeloans.com.au
Linda Xu Home Loan Consultant 0423 608 766 & 03 9890 7288 linda.xu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Ryan Cheng Home Loan Consultant 0430 805 308 & 03 9890 7288 ryan.cheng@dyhomeloans.com.au
Isabella Qi Processing Team member/Assistant 0430 062 615 & 03 9890 7288 isabella.qi@dyhomeloans.com.au
Sue Su Processing Team member/Assistant 03 9890 7288 sue.su@dyhomeloans.com.au
William Xu Processing Team member/Assistant 03 9890 7288 william.xu@dyhomeloans.com.au
Sandy Wang Processing Team member/Assistant 03 9890 7288 sandy.wang@dyhomeloans.com.au